We have added voting to the features category and slowly moving away from the old Trello board to allow for more active discussions.
How voting works:
- The number of active votes you can have is 10, so vote only for things you really want.
- If the topic is closed or archived, the votes are released back to you and can be applied to other topics, but the vote count on the closed or archived topic remains.
- If a topic is re-opened or unarchived, the votes are reclaimed and applied back to your active vote count.
- If a topic reclaims the votes of a user and they go over their limit, you will need to wait until topics are closed or archived to allow to vote again.
- You can remove your Vote from a topic by pressing the Voted button again then selecting “Remove Vote”