I tried deleting a plugin using the manage plugins page, and also the main overview for the site. On the manage plugins page, I check the plugin, select bulk actions and delete, and it confirms deletion but they still show up on that page and on the site itself. When I try deleting directly from the overview page, I receive confirmation that the plugin has been “permanently deleted”, but when I visit the site it’s still present. Shouldn’t the confirmation only appear if the plugin has only been confirmed to have been deleted? Thanks!