I’ve just exported sites from a Dashboard to another, to deload my server.
All my sites were setup to core auto-updates.
But with the export, that setting has gone.
How can I setup all again? I have 180 sites, so do one by one will take lot of work.
PS.: I have also lost all my “Trusted” plugins and theme settings. Is there a way to recover that?