MainWP Community

Manage Plugin > Deactivate > Delete but Still showing Inactive after deleting

I believe this is a bug so just reporting for the fix

I recently deactivated the plugin called “Search & Replace” after deactivating i deleted the plugin and checked on my child site and it is surely deactivated and gone from the site but when i try to search inactivate plugin with search query “Search & Replace” it is still appearing even though it deleted from the child site via MainWP Manage Plugin

i do not know if it is only me or anyone else noticed/experienced the same?

Hi @sagalian, I have tried to duplicate this problem on our setups, but I couldn’t. Is there some caching system that you use on your Dashboard and the child site? Are you able to duplicate this with another child site and plugin?

@sagalian You may have to re-sync after deleting a plugin.

i did perform many re-sync but it didn’t work , however waited for two days and it was fine then (maybe cache but not quite sure)